no avatar

Elizabethton City Schools name teachers of the year

Contributed • Updated Jan 29, 2019 at 7:32 PM

ELIZABETHTON — The Elizabethton City School System has announced its teachers of the year.

Building level teachers of the year are:

East Side Elementary School: April Richmond and April Pearson.

Harold McCormick Elementary School: Amy Tapp and Donna Townsend.

West Side Elementary School: Kim Pless and Lisa Adams.

T.A. Dugger Junior High School: Janey White.

Elizabethton High School: Beth Price.

System-level Teachers of the Year:

Pre-K-4: Kim Pless.

Grades 5-8 and Special Areas: Janey White.

Grades 9-12: Beth Price.

Recommended for You

    Johnson City Press Videos