logo

Contact Us

Johnson City Press
204 West Main Street
Johnson City Tennessee 37604

Customer Service 423-929-3111
Hours Mon-Fri 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday 6 a.m.-Noon
Sunday 6 a.m.-2 p.m.

MORE+ - Learn how our expert marketing team can help you drive real results for your business.

Publisher

Justin Wilcox - 423-722-0501
jwilcox@johnsoncitypress.com

Newsroom

Sam Watson - Content Editor - 423-722-0549
swatson@johnsoncitypress.com

Robert Houk - Opinion Editor - 423-722-0535
rhouk@johnsoncitypress.com

Robert Pierce - Night Editor - 423-722-0531
rpierce@johnsoncitypress.com

Circulation

Phil Hensley - Circulation Manager - 423-722-0506
phensley@johnsoncitypress.com

Classifieds - Inside Sales

Place An Ad - classifieds/ishopthetri.com - 423-929-7355
classifieds@johnsoncitypress.com

Richard Clark - VP Inside Sales - 423-722-0511
rclark@johnsoncitypress.com/

Classified Ad Visors

Ina Powell - Inside Sales - 423-929-3111 ext. 3386
ipowell@johnsoncitypress.com

Connie Guinn - Classified Supervisor - 423-722-1332
cguinn@johnsoncitypress.com

Teresa Hicks - Inside Sales - 423-929-3111 ext. 3389
thicks@johnsoncitypress.com

Laura Cloer - Inside Sales - 423-929-3111 ext. 3351
lcloer@johnsoncitypress.com

Sharon Little - Advertising Director - 423-722-0514
slittle@johnsoncitypress.com

Advertising Account Sales

Deborah Chandler - 423-722-1320
dchandler@johnsoncitypress.com

Emily Barnes - 423-722-0536
ebarnes@johnsoncitypress.com

Heather Perry - 423-722-0523
hperry@johnsoncitypress.com

Lindsey Curtis - 423-722-0524
lcurtis@johnsoncitypress.com

 

Classified Account Sales

Cheryl Fellers - 423-722-0521
cfellers@johnsoncitypress.com

National Account Sales

Lynn Brooks - 423-723-1408
lbrooks@timesnews.net

Online Sales

Allen Moore - Digital Specialist - 423-722-0517
amoore@johnsoncitypress.com

Allen Arnold Digital Specialist - 423-722-0547
aarnold@johnsoncitypress.com