Johnson City Press Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Contact Us

Customer Service 722-1330
Hours Mon-Fri 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday 6 a.m.-Noon
Sunday 6 a.m.-2 p.m.

Publisher

Justin Wilcox - 722-0501
jwilcox@johnsoncitypress.com

Newsroom

John Molley - Managing Editor - 722-0503
jmolley@johnsoncitypress.com

Sam Watson - News Editor - 722-0549
swatson@johnsoncitypress.com

Robert Houk - Opinion Editor - 722-0535
rhouk@johnsoncitypress.com

Robert Pierce - Night Editor - 722-0531
rpierce@johnsoncitypress.com

Circulation

Phil Hensley - Circulation Manager - 722-0506
phensley@johnsoncitypress.com

Classifieds - Inside Sales

Place An Ad - classifieds/ishopthetri.com - 423-929-7355
classifieds@johnsoncitypress.com

Richard Clark - VP Inside Sales - 423-722-0511
rclark@johnsoncitypress.com

Classified Ad Visors

Advertising

Sharon Little - Advertising Sales Manager - 722-0514
slittle@johnsoncitypress.com

Lynda Widener - Classified Display Manager - 722-0515
lwidener@johnsoncitypress.com

Advertising Account Sales

Rick Richardson - 722-0518
rrichardson@johnsoncitypress.com

Jana Wells - 722-1320
jwells@johnsoncitypress.com

Natalie Wright Shew - 722-0536
nwright@johnsoncitypress.com

Classified Account Sales

Cheryl Fellers - 722-0521
cfellers@johnsoncitypress.com

Connie Brown - 722-0524
cbrown@johnsoncitypress.com

National Account Sales

Steve Spencer - 722-0520
sspencer@johnsoncitypress.com

Linda Morgan - 722-0516
lmorgan@johnsoncitypress.com

Online Sales

Bret Jacomet Director of Digital Sales - 423-722-0504
bjacomet@johnsoncitypress.com

Allen Moore - Digital Sales Manager - 722-0517
amoore@johnsoncitypress.com

Allen Arnold Digital Sales - 423-722-0547
aarnold@johnsoncitypress.com

Still Need An Answer? Contact Johnson City Press Below

Required fields with red asterik.