Johnson City Press Sunday, November 23, 2014
Sports ETSU Sports

CIT pairings

March 16th, 2014 11:07 pm by Staff Report

CIT pairings

CollegeInsider.com Tournament

First Round

Monday, March 17

Holy Cross (19-13) at Brown (15-13), 7 p.m. 

Tuesday, March 18

VMI (19-12) at Canisius (20-12), 7 p.m.

Wright State (20-14) at East Carolina (17-16), 7 p.m.

Norfolk State (19-14) at Eastern Michigan (21-14), 7 p.m

Chattanooga (18-14) at ETSU (18-15), 7 p.m.

Columbia (19-12) at Valparaiso (18-15), 7:05 p.m.

Alabama State (19-12) at Sam Houston State (23-10), TBA

Portland State (17-14) at San Diego (16-16), TBA 

Wednesday, March 20

Quinnipiac (20-11) at Yale (15-13), 7 p.m.

Towson (23-10) at S.C. Upstate (19-14), 7 p.m.

Cleveland State (21-11) at Ohio (23-11), 7 p.m.

Akron (21-12) at IPFW (24-10), 7 p.m.

Murray State (18-11) at Missouri State (20-12), 8:05 p.m.

North Dakota (17-16) at Nebraska-Omaha (16-14), 8:07 p.m.

Pacific (15-15) at Grand Canyon (15-14), 10 p.m.

Texas A&M Corpus Christi (17-15) at Northern Colorado (18-13), TBA

Second Round

Friday, March 21-Saturday, March 22

Quarterfinals

Tuesday, March 25-Thursday, March 27

Semifinals

Tuesday, April 1

Championship

Thursday, April 3

TBD

comments powered by Disqus